Persons

NameTelephoneeMail

Head

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c.
Hans Pretzsch

+49-(0)8161-71-4711hans.pretzsch[at]lrz.tum.de

Office

Beate Felsl +49-(0)8161-71-4711beate.felsl[at]lrz.tum.de

Staff

William Aguirre Ráquira
+49-(0)8161-71-4719wd.aguirre[at]tum.de
Dr. Peter Biber +49-(0)8161-71-4708peter.biber[at]lrz.tum.de
Monika Bradatsch     +49-(0)8161-71-4709  monika.bradatsch[at]tum.de
Bernhard Depner +49-(0)8161-71-5409 bernhard.depner[at]tum.de
Michael Heym +49-(0)8161-71-4713michael.heym[at]lrz.tum.de
Torben Hilmers +49-(0)8161-71-4707torben.hilmers[at]tum.de
Martin Jacobs +49-(0)8161-71-4670martin.jacobs[at]tum.de
Ulrich Kern +49-(0)8161-71-4709uli.kern[at]lrz.tum.de
Martin Nickel +49-(0)8161-71-4706martin.nickel[at]lrz.tum.de
Dr. Werner Poschenrieder +49-(0)8161-71-4714werner.poschenrieder[at]lrz.tum.de
Andreas Rais +49-(0)8161-71-4795 rais[at]hfm.tum.de
Dr. Astrid Reischl, née Moser +49-(0)8161-71-5409 astrid.moser[at]lrz.tum.de
Prof. Dr. Thomas Rötzer +49-(0)8161-71-4667thomas.roetzer[at]lrz.tum.de
Shah Rukh +49-(0)8161-71-4619  shah.rukh[at]tum.de
Marga Schmid +49-(0)8161-71-4706marga.schmid[at]lrz.tum.de
Gerhard Schütze +49-(0)8161-71-4718gerhard.schuetze[at]lrz.tum.de
Fabian Schwaiger+49-(0)8161-71-4714 fabian.schwaiger[at]tum.de
Mathias Steckel +49-(0)8161-71-4713 mathias.steckel[at]tum.de
Leonhard Steinacker +49-(0)8161-71-4715leonhard.steinacker[at]lrz.tum.de
Kilian Stimm +49-(0)8161-71-4713 kilian.stimm[at]tum.de
Miriam Freifrau von Strachwitz +49-(0)8161-71-4719miriamstrachwitz[at]tum.de
Astor Toraño Caicoya+49-(0)8161-71-4707Astor.Torano-Caicoya[at]tum.de
Enno Uhl +49-(0)8161-71-4712enno.uhl[at]lrz.tum.de
Matthias Ulbricht +49-(0)8161-71-4670matthias.ulbricht[at]lrz.tum.de
Lorena Warmdt +49-(0)8161-71-4670lorena.warmdt@lrz.tum.de
Peter Wehl +49-(0)8161-71-4719peter.wehl[at]lrz.tum.de
Laura Zeller+49-(0)8161-71-4718laura.zeller[at]tum.de
Chi Zhang +49-(0)8161-71-4719 forestrychi.zhang[at]tum.de

External Ph.D. students

Brandl Susanne
Carl Christin
Dieler Jochen
Pace Rocco
Stepper Christoph

Alumni

Sahra Abdullahi
Dominik Bayer
Susanne Berger
Robert Beyer
Jens Dahlhausen
Jochen Dieler
Ralf Moshammer
Karin Neugebauer
Manfred Röslmair
Dr. Stefan Seifert
Tachauer Ingrid Heloise
Eric Andreas Thurm
Klaas Wellhausen
Diana Perkins